Presbytery Standing Committee

The Sydney Presbytery Standing Committee meets to undertake the business of the presbytery between ordinary meetings and oversees the other committees of the presbytery.

Members of the Standing Committee are elected at the AGM at the first presbytery meeting of each calendar year and includes the Chairs (or their nominee) of the Pastoral Relations Committee, Business and Property Committee and Tertiary Resource and Oversight Committee.

The current Members of the Presbytery Standing Committee include:

Rev Viniana Ravetali (Chairperson)

Rev Graham Long (Dep. Chairperson)

Anne Empson (Treasurer)

Jo-Ming Ong

Craig Corby

Susan Cann (PRC)

Rev Graeme Tutt

Rev David Gore (Tertiary Ministry)

Rev Adrian Sukumar-White (B&P)

Rev Kent Crawford (Executive Minister)

For more information contact the committee Secretary, Stephen Matthews.

To download the PSC Terms of Reference, please click HERE.