Presbytery Property Committee

The Presbytery Property Committee exists to advise and assist church councils in understanding both the Uniting Church and the legal requirements in relation to the administration of their properties and finances, and to encourage congregations to maximise the use of their property and financial resources for the purposes of mission and ministry.

The current members of the Presbytery Property Committee include:

Rev Adrian Sukumar-White (Chairperson)

Poppy Roumeliotis (Secretary)

Ian Goff (Presbytery Business Manager)

Tame Tupou

Siuta Samiuela (Sam) Taumoepeau

Ben Skerman

Manasa Talakuli

For more information contact the Committee.

Presbytery Property Committee Term of Reference 2021.

To download the PPC Info Sheet (including meeting dates), please click HERE.