Pastoral Relations Committee

The Pastoral Relations Committee (PRC) provides training, education, oversight, discipline, and pastoral care for Ministers and Congregations of Sydney Presbytery.

The current members of the Pastoral Relations Committee include:

Rev. Radhika Sukumar-White (Chairperson)
Rev. James Aaron  (Deputy Chairperson)
Mr. Siokatame Tupou
Rev. Joy Steele-Perkins
Rev. Vanessa Williams-Henke
Rev. Alimoni Taumoepeau
Rev. Lindsay Cullen

Liuanga Palu - CALD Mission Officer (Staff)
Rev. Jenny Ducker - Pastoral Relations Minister (Staff)
Natalie Martignago - Pastoral Relations Assistant (Staff)

For more information, please contact Natalie Martignago

To download the PRC Terms of Reference, please click HERE.